Reviews

What people are saying about Argyle House




Summary
4.9

Best bed ever! - Rating 5/5

Diane welcomed us with open arms and hugs when we left. The bed we had was so comfy, the shower was nice and hot and easy to figure out! She cooked us a great breakfast in the morning! The town was cute and picturesque . I would definitely stay here again!

Reviewer: Darlene F | Thu 20th Jun 2024 | 17 hours ago


Very nice breakfast and beautiful room - Rating 5/5

The vegan breakfast was lovely and the room was nice. The bathroom was clean and big.

Reviewer: Alena | Sun 16th Jun 2024 | 4 days ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Small B&B with so much charm and personality! The service and breakfast is 100% ❤️

Reviewer: Magdalena B | Fri 14th Jun 2024 | 6 days ago


Fantastic Property- Rating 5/5

We stayed here for one night on our way to Edinburgh and were not disappointed. Great host, huge room big comfortable bd and a great bathroom. The included breakfast was fantasticI would highly recommend this property.

Reviewer: Paul B | Tue 4th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Comfortable Stay- Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay with you . It was very comfortable and clean . The breakfast was amazing .

Reviewer: David| Tue 4th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Fantastic B&B - Rating 5/5

My wife and I stayed in the Stag room, with its super comfy superking bed , power shower and a room so big. Dianne and Steve are great hosts and look after you every needsBreakfast is the best way to start the day in this great scottish B&B. Look forward to seeing you both again.

Reviewer: Chris H | Tue 4th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Great stay- Rating 5/5

It wad the second time we stayed at Argyle House. Again we were felt at home. A wonderful place to stay. The breakfast was great and the oats was outstanding.

Reviewer: Jorg W | Mon 3rd Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Fabulous Rooms and Hosts - Rating 5/5

Perfect stop after a day cycling in the rain. Hosts were very helpful storing our bikes and drying our gear. Rooms are well appointed and spacious. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Euan R | Sun 2nd Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Great spot to stay.Beds, breakfast and host were exceptional - Rating 5/5

We stopped in here for 2 nights as part of our 25th anniversary trip to the UK.Amazing times. Super clean and nice. Our hosts were fabulous. If back in Speyside we would go out of our way to stay again.

Reviewer: Romy S | Sat 1st Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Tourism - Rating 5/5

Wonderful welcome, charming. We got very good advice for visiting the area. Splendid breakfasts with a large choice of dishes. We highly recommend !

Reviewer: Philippe M | Wed 29th May 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Pet Friendly Room
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Vegetarian
  • Family Room Available
  • Romantic Breaks
  • Walking Holidays
  • Well Behaved Dogs Welcome